Rohff unveils an unreleased extract from his new album “Grand Monsieur”

Sharing is caring!

After three years of absence, Rohff suddenly announced his return on Monday, November 8. For this occasion, the rapper has planned the release of his new album called “Grand Monsieur” on December 10. Without waiting too long, he unveils an unpublished extract from his album to reassure his fans.

Rhoff with a sensational comeback

Rohff will be back soon with the tenth album of his musical career. As a reminder, the rapper’s last album “Supernatural” dates from 2018. Since that time, Rohff has not stayed away from the rap game so far. In particular, we could see the release of a few unreleased tracks . In addition, his album in preparation is already available for pre-order since Wednesday, November 10.

Recently, the rapper had already tried to calm the impatience of these fans while posting on his Instagram account an excerpt from an unreleased track which should be part of his new project. We can read in the caption “The experience will win  ” followed by a wink. On this extract, we discover some piano notes and its flow still equal to its unique style. A very short video, but already sufficient to know that we are already looking forward to the official release of the rapper’s new album.

The exceptional tracklist of the album “Grand Monsieur”

The artist from Madagascar hadn’t released anything new since his album “Supernaturel” in 2018. However, his patience paid off since “Grand Monsieur” is not just an album, but a double album containing around 26 new songs. “  It’s been a while since I’ve been coaling hard for you until no time, with heartache, stomach ache, whatever you want,” Rohff said in a live Instagram video Monday night. , in comments relayed by the media dedicated to rap Booska-P. But we did the job. And I am particularly proud of this album. » He unveiled. Based on this statement, we can safely say that the rapper has given himself body and soul for a better rendering of this new opus.

This album is notably characterized by numerous collaborations with big names in French rap. Among them, we can cite Jul on the track “Legend”, Imen ES on “Calm your heart”, Tayc on “Official”. There is also Maitre Gims on the title “The experience”, as well as Dadju on “Secured”. Artists like Goulam, Gué Péqueno and Naps also bring their personal touches with regard to the realization of this new album.

Leave a Comment